Ledenlijst per 15 november 2021

Alstede van Jan – Meidoorn 17 7482WJ Haaksbergen – 053 5724213 – 06 20513311 – jlavanalstede@hotmail.com
Altena Wim – Pluimstraat 43 7511BS Enschede – 053 4324483  – 06 55735839 – wim@altena100.nl
Asbroek ten Jan – Enschedesestraat 32 7482CR Haaksbergen – 053 4785631 – 06 12242390 – postvoorineenjan@kpnmail.nl
Bergman Martin – de Vluchtestraat 64 7523BH Enschede – 053 4358240 – 06 51695616 – a.m.bergman@kpnmail.nl
Bakker-Gaasbeek Maureen – Wolferlanden 24 7542 CZ Enschede – 06 42420029 – maureengaasbeek@hotmail.com
Bossewinkel Ton – Klaproos 25 7483AR Haaksbergen – 053 4363068 – 06 29421562 – bossewinkelton@gmail.com
Edelbroek Jeroen – Bruggertstraat 345 7545AV Enschede – 053 4347943 – 06 27075584 – jeroen_laura@kpnmail.nl
Eijsink Herman – Vincentstraat 58 7481LL Haaksbergen  – 053 5724569 – 06 20280693 – hermaneysink@gmail.com
Ellen Gerrit – Frederikastraat 5 7543CS Enschede – 053 4304353 – 06 83284466 – gerrit-iny@kpnmail.nl
Engelbarts Ton – Sonderenstraat 2F 7481HC Haaksbergen – 06 34331113 – ton.engelbarts@gmail.com
Gaasbeek John – Ypelobrink 93 7544 CD Enschede – 0534764213 – 06 81437137 – johngaasbeek@gmail.com
Geerlings Rob
– Elfersstraat 3, 7496AZ Hengevelde – 06 37199320 – r.geerlings3@gmail.com
Groenewold Robert – Zeedijk 25 7481EW Haaksbergen – 06 10544660 – robert.groenewold@kpnmail.nl
Helmens Dirk – Braamweg 3b 7481RB Haaksbergen – 053 4788767 – 06 46077305 – dididirkbuurse@gmail.com
Helmens Chris – Weddehoenlaan 7 7471ME Goor – 0547 262676 – 06 30611162 – chrishelmens@gmail.com
Horsselenberg Jan  – de Berk 8 7482BN Haaksbergen – 053 5723181 – 06 53558532 – horsselenberg3@kpnmail.nl
Hulshof Herman – Watersteeg 2 7482XR Haaksbergen – 06 13158044 – herman.hulshof@gmail.com
Huurne ter Hans – Kemperstraat 3 7482XT Haaksbergen – 053 5724169 – 06 51207202 – hansvera@hotmail.nl
Jansen Hans – de Els 54 7482BC Haaksbergen – 053 5724543 – 06 23231582 – jansendorbeck@gmail.com
Karreman Wim – Meidoorn 21 7482WJ Haaksbergen – 06 225500300 – wim.karreman@gmail.com
Kleinhesselink Ken – Sterkerstraat 18 7481JW Haaksbergen – 053 5726944 – 06 83445664 – kennetha.1@outlook.com
Koenderink Ben – Julianastraat 13 7481DA Haaksbergen – 053 5728502 – 06 82192066 – bkoenderink@home.nl
Kötte Frans – Emmastraat 8 7513BG Enschede – 053 4314108 – 06 83981491 – kottebijker@gmail.com
Lecq van der Karel – Huurnerhof 21 7481EK Haaksbergen – 053 5721908 – 06 53832566 – kvanderlecq@ziggo.nl
Lichtenberg Henk – Hupselse Markenweg 4-43 7151 NV Eibergen – 06 27345304 – henk.lichtenberg@kpnmail.nl
Liebrand Wil – Valeriaan 4 7483CA Haaksbergen – 053 5722541 – 06 22500885 – w.liebrand@kpnmail.nl
Lubbers Herman – Nachtegaalstraat 63 7481AW Haaksbergen – 053 5724872 – 06 39001747 – henniehermanlubbers@gmail.com
Molenveld Ton – Klaashuisstraat 9 7481EN Haaksbergen – 06 39818363 – molenveldton@gmail.com
Muhlradt Emile – de Biester 5 7481BB Haaksbergen – 053 5740336 – 06 52038169 – e.muhlradt@kpnmail.nl
Nijhuis Harry – Hondelink 31 7482KJ Haaksbergen – 06 31066202 – harrynijhuis50@hotmail.com
Ofman Jaap – Sonderenstraat 4b 7481HC Haaksbergen – 053 5724325 – 06 53221512 – jofman@home.nl
Olthof Adri – Nachtegaalstraat 81 7481AW Haaksbergen – 06 41531206 – 053 5723898 – a3olthof@hotmail.com
Oude Vrielink Leo – Frans Halsstraat 14 7482XN Haaksbergen –  053 5729044 – 06 57204511 – lhj.oudevrielink@gmail.com
Overbeek Wim – Veldmaterstraat 10 7482TB Haaksbergen – 053 5721494 – 06 86684402 – wamover@hotmail.nl
Padberg Herman – Cornelis Trooststraat 62 7482XZ Haaksbergen – 06 43769438 – Herman.Padberg@home.nl
Poelman Jos – Pijperstraat 28 7481AL Haaksbergen – 053 5728006 – 06 50281749 – poelmanjos@gmail.com
Prins Peter – Barink 4 7482HG Haaksbergen – 053 5727067 – 06 18589175 – prinsenhof4@gmail.com
Rikkers Willy – de Morsboer 11 7482 GN Haaksbergen – 053 5726344 – 0618284175 – w.rikkers.1@kpnmail.nl
Scharenborg Gerard – Oostendorperweg 61z 7481VE Haaksbergen – 053 5726453 – 06 51349228 – gerardscharenborg@gmail.com
Scholten Herman – Sterrebosstraat 38 7481 DD Haaksbergen – 06 51235618 – hbmscholten@gmail.com
Swart Frans – Richterstraat 39 7482ZT Haaksbergen – 06 44544654 – fransswart@hotmail.com
Tijert Henk – Fazantstraat 86 7481BM Haaksbergen – 053 5722570 – 06 12271271 – h.tijert@kpnplanet.nl
Veldhuis Martin – Wolfkaterweg 85 7554PL Beckum – 053 4288291 – 06 25390965 – amveldhuis4@gmail.com
Voorde ten Harry – Goudenregen 18 7482WC Haaksbergen – 06 50252617 – harrytenvoorde@hotmail.com
Weeink Ard – Bosweg 4 7481RJ Buurse – 053 5721078 – 06 18343008 – aweeink@kpnmail.nl
Weerkamp Willem – Herman vd Haarstraat 5 7482ZR Haaksbergen – 053 5723362 – 06 20720946 – w.weerkamp@ziggo.nl
Wessels Roel – Pijperstraat 10 7482AL Haaksbergen – 06 22035189 – roel.wessels1@gmail.com
Wielens Bennie – Meidoorn 19 7482WJ Haaksbergen – 06 22495904 – b.j.g.wielens@kpnmail.nl
Zandstra Ruurd – de Iep 4 7482WE Haaksbergen – 053 5722551 – r.zandstra@kpnmail.nl